top of page

Your SSSC Committee for 2022/23

After last weeks AGM a new committee was voted in and we had our first committe meeting yesterday. Although Michael Chapman was co opted on to the committee last season he officially took up his post as treasurer. We also warmly welcome the newest member of the committee Abby Wightman who will be looking after all things related to our junior section so when the season starts pop round to the SSSC desk as she has lots planned for you. So here is your full list of the committee members for the 2022/23 Season.

Elise Clark - Social (Chair)

Ray Fryer - Editorial, Web & Media (Vice Chair)

Jean owen - Membership

Michael Chapman - Treasurer

Clair Helliwell - Away Travel

Ruth Thomas - Secretary

Abby Wightman - Kids of Steel

David Simms - Club Representative

bottom of page